Aldemar Sanchez

Senate SanchezHello everyone,

My name is Aldemar Sanchez, current student at Cerritos College and reporter for The Falcon Weekly.

I am involved at Cerritos College, I am currently the Student Senate Pro-Tempore, Chair of the Special Events and Activities, Student Representative for the Safe Zone Committee, President of the Queer Straight Alliance Club, Vice President of Phi Beta Lambda Club, Social Ambassador for the Anime Club, Treasurer and Event Coordinator for the Veterans Club, the International Quidditch Association Chair for the Order of the Falcon, and a member of the Abilities Empowered Club, Chinese Club, and the International Students Association. Last academic year I served as the Associated Students of Cerritos College Vice President with the many responsibilities that came with the position.

I currently work at Cerritos College in School Relations as a Student Ambassador and my hobbies include playing indoor and beach volleyball, surfing, skating, and traveling.

Leave a comment